Nations Communications Contact Information

In addition to locating competitors at the venues in the i-Zones, access to competitors should also be arranged through contacting the communications team for each of the nations:

Afghanistan
Dominic Michael: dominicmedley@gmail.com / InvictusAFG@gmail.com
CSM Sayed Mirsahi: sayed.mirzahi@mod.gov.af / Sayed.mirzahi193@gmail.com

Australia
Sonia King: sonia.king@defence.gov.au

Canada
Anne Duggan: Anne.Duggan@forces.gc.ca

Denmark
Anders Fridberg: avf@mil.dk

Estonia
Toomas Kasemaa: toomas.kasemaa@mil.ee

France
Carine Bobbera: carine.bobbera@intradef.gouv.fr

Georgia

Paata Patiashvili: ppatiashvili@mod.gov.ge

Germany
Alexander Schneider: SportSBwGrpSporttherapie@bundeswehr.org / Alexander18Schneider@bundeswehr.org

Iraq
Ali Al-Hashimi: alhasha@mcmaster.ca

Italy
londra.addetto@smd.difesa.it
Public Information Office: stampa@smd.difesa.it

Jordan
Alia Zureikat: jordan.invictusgames@gmail.com

Netherlands
Annemiek Languis: A.Langius@mindef.nl

New Zealand
David Pilgrim: DAVID.PILGRIM2@NZDF.mil.nz
Charlene Smart: CHARLENE.SMART@nzdf.mil.nz

Romania
Gabriel Ion: gabyion.m@gmail.com

Ukraine
Oksana Horbach: o.horbach@stratcomua.org

United Kingdom
Gemma Attew: Gemma.attew@helpforheroes.org.uk
Sonja Marshall: DDC-PR-PlansCoordPersonnelSCO1@mod.uk

United States
Andrea K. Cox: andrea.k.cox2.civ@mail.mil
Laura Ochoa: laura.c.ochoa.civ@mail.mil

© Invictus Games Toronto 2017, 2016